Board Members

The FETTI Board proudly serves its membership base throughout the year. Its primary function consists of assembling a group of top-notch speakers connected to the latest environmental and toxic tort issues for the Annual Conference each year in Chicago, Illinois. Throughout the year, FETTI remains engaged with its members through newsletters, the website and social media. Find out more about each Board Member by clicking the links below.

2014 FETTI Conference


Linda Bondi Morrison, Secretary

Ryan Gillespie, Co-Chair

Anthony Goldner, Treasurer

Guy Hollingsworth, Co-Chair

Other Board Members

Bonnie Christner Lambiase, CLE/CE Coordinator

Lydia Henderson, Member

James Hogan, Webmaster

Suzanne Karapashev, Member

Jack McCants, Sponsorship Coordinator

Scott Pfeiffer, Editor

Peter Kelso, Member