FirstName LastName Company Address City State Zip Phone PhoneExtension MobilePhone Email Menu 444 CLE
FirstName LastName Company Address City State Zip Phone PhoneExtension MobilePhone Email Menu 444 CLE
Derek Drechsel CTEH 1114 Washington Avenue Golden CO 80401 3035897918 7202898725 ddrechsel@cteh.com
Kay Baxter Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani, LLP 1001 St. Philip Street New Orleans LA 70116 15044602365 504 460-2365 kbaxter526@gmail.com Guy Hollingsworth Hanover Insurance Company 630-760-3415 GHOLLINGSWORTH@HANOVER.COM Louisiana: 22938; Arkansas: 95267; Missippi: 10568; Oklahoma: 33699; Texas: 24053884
Adam Reeder CDM Smith Inc. 75 State St Boston MA 02109 6174526116 8575260241 ashmoret@cdmsmith.com
Ernest Ashley CDM Smith Inc. 75 State St Boston MA 02109 617-452-6116 857-526-0241 ashmoret@cdmsmith.com
Scott Griffith Rawle & Henderson LLP One South Penn Square - The Widener Building - 16th Floor Philadelphia PA 19107 215-575-4323 215-495-5610 sgriffith@rawle.com Pennsylvania (71796); New Jersey (008461994); New York (4671368)
Julie Friedman Rawle & Henderson 535 Smithfield Street, Suite 1000 Pittsburgh PA 15222 412-261-5709 412-654-1551 jfriedman@rawle.com Panelists: Maithilee Pathak R&D Strategic Solutions, LLC, 770-205-9270 Mpathak@RD-SS.com Jessica Prosperi Husch Blackwell 314-345-6108 jessica.prosperi@huschblackwell.com Julie Friedman (PA) 76126; (WV) 8980
Michael Handler Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S. 901 Fifth Avenue #1400 Seattle Washington 98164 206-346-3939 206-459-8262 mhandler@foum.law Richard S. Rainieri, Partner, Weber Gallagher, Philadelphia, PA: Direct: 973.242.2230 rranieri@wglaw.com Joann Dickinson, Resolute Management, Inc., Chicago, IL *subject to management approval* Direct: 312-345-2487 jdickinson@resolutemgmt.com + Environmental Consultant (TBD) Washington, Bar 25654; Oregon, Bar 105561
Kristien Webber VERTEX 400 Libbey Parkway Weymouth, MA 02189 MA 02189 646-867-0605 908-297-7302 kwebber@vertexeng.com Kristien Webber, AVP - VERTEX / Moderator 908-297-7302 kwebber@vertexeng.com Robert Burkholder - Berkley Environmental, Claims Attorney 610-620-4772 rburkholder@berkleyenvironmental.com Katherine Tamarro - Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP, Attorney 973-735-6147 katherine.tammaro@wilsonelser.com No CLE needed for VERTEX
Karen Cullinane Goldberg Segalla 711 3rd Avenue, Suite 1900 New York City New York 10017 6462928726 8726 9175752373 kcullinane@goldbergsegalla.com Karen Cullinane Goldberg Segalla 646.292.8726 ext: 8726 kcullinane@goldbergsegalla.com Erin Miter Scanlon Goldberg Segalla 267.519.6805 ext: 6805 emscanlon@goldbergsegalla.com Addition of experts (consultant, carrier, etc.) may be added to our panel to further discuss further on these topics at a later. Karen Cullinane - New York - 5009972 | Ein Miter Scanlon - New York - 5265921, New Jersey - 102842014 & Pennsylvania - 327091
Vincent DePalo Smith Duggan Buell & Rufo LLP 101 Arch Street Boston MA 02110 617-228-4464 857-928-5310 vincent.depalo@smithduggan.com Vincent N. DePalo Smith Duggan Buell & Rufo LLP 101 Arch Street, Suite 1950 Boston, Massachusetts 02110 Craig Ziolkowski Assistant Vice President - ASU Resolute Management Inc. 141 West Jackson Boulevard Chicago Board of Trade Annex Suite 1800A P: (312) 345-2478 RI
William Silverstein GEI Consultants, Inc. 18000 Horizon Way, Suite 200 Mt. Laurel New Jersey 08084 8562915723 4848682145 wsilverstein@geiconsultants.com William Silverstein, P.E., LSRP, Senior Consultant, GEI Consultants, Inc. cell 484-868-2145 wsilverstein@geiconsultants.com Larry D. Silver, Esq., Partner, Langsam Stevens Silver & Hollaender phone 215.239.9023, email lsilver@lssh-law.com
Michelle Burke Gordon Rees Scully & Mansukhani 18 Columbia Turnpike Florham Park New Jersey 07932 19735492550 9084034046 michelleburke@grsm.com NJ, NY
Miranda Turner Crowell & Moring LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington District of Columbia 20004 202-624-2659 202-246-8544 mturner@crowell.com Miranda Turner, New York (4614590), Kevin Cacabelos, California (335199),
Asia Dockery Maron Marvel 1201 North Market Street Wilmington Delaware 19801 3024251783 8482524349 adockery@maronmarvel.com Colleen Welch - Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy LLC (601) 973-5975 CWelch@maronmarvel.com 1020 Highland Colony Parkway Suite 400 Ridgeland, MS 39157 Kimberly P. Mangum - Maron Marvel Bradley Anderson & Tardy LLC (601) 974-8780 KMangum@maronmarvel.com 1020 Highland Colony Parkway Suite 400 Ridgeland, MS 39157 Kimberly Mangum (Mississippi - 99260, Arkansas 2015026) Colleen Welch (Mississippi - 10087, Arkansas - 2015012, Maryland - N/a #)
Rick Braun Hawkins Parnell & Young LLP 1533 Winder St. Detroit Michigan 48207 248-930-9450 248-930-9450 rbraun@hpylaw.com Currently I do not have other panelists but would consider adding others to the proposal.
Brian Huelsmann Tucker Ellis LLP 100 South 4th Street, Suite 600 St. Louis MO 63102 314-256-2530 N/A 618-920-0326 brian.huelsmann@tuckerellis.com N/A Illinois - 06277690; Missouri - 53348; Pennsylvania - 313303
sandra gaurin Gallagher Bassett technical Services 200 Jefferson Park Whippany New Jersey 07020 2015720835 2015720835 sandra_gaurin@gbtpa.com Additional to Sandra Gaurin, Director of Client Services at Gallagher Bassett Technical Services, Sara Brothers, Divisional VP, Great American Insurance Group, 646.564.5291 , sbrothers@gaig.com
Sidney Degan Degan, Blanchard & Nash 400 Poydras Street New Orleans LA 70130 5045293333 5043881072 sdegan@degan.com
Patrick Kerzic CTEH 2131 Palomar Airport Rd Suite 300 Carlsbad CA 92009 8188003519 8188003519 pkerzic@cteh.com
Calie Gihl Roux 1200 Harger Road, Suite 800 Oak Brook IL 60523 6306017027 6308498292 cgihl@rouxinc.com Dr. Adam Love, Roux, 415-967-6000, alove@rouxinc.com Matt Taylor, The Hartford, 312-506-8194, matthew.taylor@thehartford.com David Schechter, Beazley Group, 212-801-7212, david.schechter@Beazley.com NA
Brianna Schroeder Janzen Schroeder Agricultural Law LLC 8425 Keystone Crossing, Suite 111 Indianapolis IN 46240 3178559920 2 2627056420 schroeder@aglaw.us James Berndt, LPG Technical Services Manager August Mack Environmental, Inc. Email: jberndt@augustmack.com Phone: 317.916.3174 | Mobile: 317.603.9875 1302 North Meridian Street, Suite 300 Indianapolis, IN 46202 Brianna Schroeder - Indiana (28772-64) and Illinois (6316051)
Angie Perez, PhD, CIH CTEH 8625 SW Cascade Ave, Suite 430 Beaverton Oregon 97008 5419019000 541-901-9000 aperez@cteh.com I would love to be included in a panel, if there are other participants who would like to jointly present.
S. Christopher Collier Hawkins Parnell & Young LLP 303 Peachtree Street, Suite 4000 Atlanta GA GA 30308 4046147479 7479 4044836797 ccollier@hpylaw.com N/A AL (ASB-2343-C56S); CT (437605); GA (178307); IL (5312117); MO (68884); WV (12076)
Melissa Roeder Sinars Slowikowski Tomaska LLC 55 W Monroe Street Chicago Illinois 60603 3127679790 3127679790 mroeder@sinarslaw.com Stephanie Osterholt CED Technologies, Inc 216-539-0725 sosterholt@cedtechnologies.com WA 30836
Michael Berman Geosyntec Consultants 1900 L Street NW, Suite 975 Washington DC 20036 2023704348 2404982533 mberman@geosyntec.com
T.H. Lyda Burns White LLC 48 26th Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 15222 412-995-3147 412-508-4719 jlkelly@burnswhite.com Co-presenter: Nicole E. Bazzy, Esq. Burns White LLC 412-995-3087 nebazzy@burnswhite.com

[MMFileList folder=”crm_perks_uploads/5c48d9ea805163096900423300697/2019/01″]